Friday, January 25, 2013

Local math-rock quartet, Mouth To Mouth To Mouth have released an 8-track live album entitled "Hey, These Aren't My Glasses!" on Pirate House Records.

Recorded by Chris Knight (Big Day In DVD, etc) on Friday, January 19th and features three, as-yet-unreleased tracks - Dank HillBardzo Dobze, and Our Siberian Traps.

Oh, and it's 100% free. Live, raw, and free. Listen, share, and just take it.